About us

AIA Central Virginia is a local component of the American Institute of Architects serving the cities of Charlottesville, Waynesboro, Staunton, Harrisonburg, and their surrounding counties.

Board Members

Bob Moje, AIA – President
Patricia Jesse, AIA – President Elect
Kim Smith, AIA – AIAVS Director & Liaison
Elizabeth Lawson, FAIA – Awards & Honors Chairperson
Ellen Cathey, AIA – IDP Liaison
Carter Green, AIA – Treasurer
Garett Rouzer – AIA Associate Representative
Bill Atwood, AIA – Past President

Contact Us:


follow us on twitter
on join us on facebook